Chipola Appreciation Club makes donation to Chipola College

The Chipola Appreciation Club recently donated $36,000 to the college to help fund scholarships for student-athletes. Funds for the scholarships were generated from endowments in the names of: John Ratzlaff, W.A. Woodham, Sam Mitchell, Milton H. Johnson, David Coley, Sen. Bill Montford, Ronnie Myers, Michael Keenan, and Robert and Kay Trammell.

Pictured, from left: Lauren Finch, Shaela Gardner, Lila Taylor, Kitumaini Croyance, Chipola President Dr. Sarah Clemmons, Ibrahima Sankare, Appreciation Club President Chuck Hudson, Keishawn Brewton, Athletic Director Jeff Johnson, Matthew Dickey, Madison Kent and Jared Howell.