Chipola Appreciation Club officers

The Chipola Appreciation Club board of directors recently kicked off the annual membership drive which helps support Chipola athletic teams. To join, visit

Officers are, from above from left: (front) Chuck Hudson (Board President), David Johnson (Board Vice-President), Coach Belinda Hendrix, Mel Roberts, Terry Allen, James Frank, Dr. Sarah Clemmons (Chipola President), (back) Coach Greg Franklin, AD and Coach Jeff Johnson, Allen Scheffer, Shannon Saunders, Robbie Roberts, Billy Swails, Joseph Alday and Aaron Peterson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.